Who We Are

For more information or to become a volunteer, email newtonbrooklinecluster@gmail.com.

NBARC Member Congregations:

Our Steering Committee meets regularly and includes representatives from each of the congregations.

Steering Committee Membership

  • Dick Bail, First Unitarian Universalist Society in Newton
  • David Barbrow, First Baptist Church
  • Anne Benaquist, Grace Episcopal Church
  • Jenny Berz, Temple Beth Zion
  • David Carlen, Temple Reyim
  • Elkan Gamzu, Newton Centre Minyan
  • Bonnie Glickman, Newton Centre Minyan, Co-Chairperson
  • Sandra Mahaniah, First Unitarian Universalist Society in Newton
  • Jenny Rosser, Grace Episcopal Church
  • Wendy Sheehan, First Baptist Church, Co-Chairperson
  • Jed Shugerman, Temple Beth Zion
  • Miriam Tuchman, Temple Reyim