NBARC Member Congregations

NBARC Member Congregations

Our Steering Committee meets regularly and includes representatives from each of the congregations.

Steering Committee Membership

  • Anne Benaquist, Grace Episcopal Church

  • Jenny Berz, Temple Beth Zion, Co-Chair

  • David Carlen, Temple Reyim

  • Elkan Gamzu, Newton Centre Minyan

  • Bella Rosner, Newton Centre Minyan

  • Sandra Mahaniah, First Unitarian Universalist Society in Newton

  • Jenny Rosser, Grace Episcopal Church

  • Wendy Sheehan, First Baptist Church

  • Bobbie Sproat, First Unitarian Universalist Society in Newton, Co-Chair

  • Jaime Zambrana, First Baptist Church

  • Veronique Corrdin, Temple Reyim

For more information, email